巨溢资本在资源充足的制度架构下,
坚守稳固的风险管理文化。

 

巨溢资本为一家专注中国及亚洲市场的资产管理及投资集团,我们的专业团队凭借在中国及亚洲市场的丰富经验,以及强大的人脉网络,对国内金融市场的理解精辟而独到。

 

创始人 - 曾璟璇

成立巨溢资本前,曾小姐任职渣打银行22年, 在此期間,她領導了银行改變许多規則。 在2004年至2009年掌舵银行中国业务的期间内,曾小姐帶領银行從一个600人的团队增長到5000人,业务收入增長20倍,同時贏得了眾多人民幣產品和服務的全球領先地位。在2014年8月退休前,曾小姐为渣打银行大中华区主席,统领两岸三地-中国大陆、香港、及台湾的业务发展。

 

曾璟璇女士同时还兼任Genesis Emerging Markets Fund Limited(伦敦证券交易所上市)独立非执行董事,中信银行国际有限公司董事会独立非执行董事,也是伦敦金融城中国咨询委员会、上海交通大学校董会成员。此前, 曾女士还曾担任过美国盖璞(GAP)公司(纽约证券交易所上市)的独立董事, 宝山钢铁股份有限公司(上海证券交易所上市)的非执行独立董事、世界经济论坛全球日程理事会的成员以及苏富比顾问委员会成员。

 

曾小姐毕业于加拿大艾伯塔大学(University of Alberta)取得商学学士学位。

Max Giant embraces a robust risk management culture that is backed by a well-resourced institutional infrastructure

Max Giant Capital is an asset management group that focuses on China and Asia with direct investments in the financial industry.  It is led by a team of expert professionals who collectively hold some unique understanding as well as a vast business network within China’s financial world, thanks to their extensive working experiences in both the Chinese and Asian markets.”  

 

Founder – Katherine Tsang

Before the founding of Max Giant, Katherine worked in Standard Chartered Bank for 22 years during which she spearheaded many game changing initiatives for the Bank.  At the helm of the Bank’s China business from 2004 to 2009, Katherine led the Bank's growth from a 600-staff operation to one with more than 5,000, delivering a 20-fold revenue increase, whilst winning global leadership position in many RMB products and services.  Her last role at the Bank was as Chairperson of Greater China before she retired in August 2014. In this role, she chaired the Boards of Standard Chartered in Hong Kong, China and Taiwan.

 

She is currently an Independent Non‐Executive Director of Genesis Emerging Markets Fund Limited (listed in London), an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Board of China CITIC Bank International Limited, a member of the Advisory Council for China of the City of London, and an honorary board member of Shanghai Jiao Tong University.  She was previously an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Board of Gap Inc. (listed in New York), an Independent Non-Executive Director of Baoshan Iron & Steel Co. Limited (listed in Shanghai), a member of the World Economic Forum’s Global Agenda Council on China and a member of Sotheby’s Advisory Board.

 

Ms Katherine Tsang attained her Bachelor of Commerce Degree from University of Alberta, Canada.